Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2V 3C8 | Sales: 204.632.7135  •  Service: 204.632.7135  •  Parts: 204.632.7135
Call Email Find Us Hours

McPhillips Nissan Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

evan batangan | MB | 2017-01-09

i want to thank Evelyn Lucas for doing such a great job helping me get my new vehicle! i feel very comfortable talking to her and she's very accomodating, best sales person ive ever met. i recommend Evelyn and Nissan Mcphillips to everyone who wants to buy a new vehicle.

lhynn | Manitoba | 2017-01-09

I bought my 2016 Nissan Rogue at McPhillips Nissan and Evelyn Lucas. She is an amazing lady and will recommend her and the dealership to my Family and Friends.

PB | Manitoba | 2017-01-09

Thanks to Evelyn Lucas for an excellent job on customer service. She made me feel so comfortable throughout the transaction. She helped me choose which car that fits me the best and I'm glad to say that I brought home my brand new 2016 nissan sentra last week. I would definitely recommend her to my friends.

Erin | MB | 2017-01-09

I have recently purchased a vehicle at Nissan McPhillips and I have to say that I had an outstanding experience. From the initial phone call and later a meeting in person. I haven't felt pressured at any time during my visit which was a great factor in my decision to buy. Big thanks to Evelyn Lucas for the outstanding customer service. This is how customers should be treated everywhere. I highly recommend Nissan McPhillips to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you.

Joseph Edison Opsima | MB | 2017-01-10

Evelyn lucas is the best sales man that ive been experience here in canada cuz i have a bad experience in other dealership but when i met her our all concern and request she always trying to get approve to the manager. She is the best sales woman in nissan mcphillips.

jack/terry | MB | 2017-01-11

We recently did a trade in on our Juke. We appreciated the honest and thorough service provided by Chris in the service department. We were also appreciative of the service provided by John and Jeff in sales and mgmt. They listened to our concerns and met our needs. I would highly recommend the experience of purchasing Mcphillip Nissan.

jack/terry | MB | 2017-01-11

We recently did a trade in on our Juke. We appreciated the honest and thorough service provided by Chris in the service department. We were also appreciative of the service provided by John and Jeff in sales and mgmt. They listened to our concerns and met our needs. I would highly recommend the experience of purchasing Mcphillip Nissan.

Angela langlois | MB | 2017-01-16

I bought my 2017 murano from Nav Bain. He did not pressure me to buy and ensured my vehicle choice was the best fit for me. His excellent customer service skills and knowledge of the vehicles made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. I definitely recommend him to those looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Nik | MB | 2017-01-30

Recently visit at Mcphillips Nissan and our sales professional is NAV it was pleasure meeting him and worked other to find what we want and the way we want great set of professionals keep it up guys good work,and highly recommend to friends and family.

Jeff and Lynn Reimer | MB | 2017-02-02

from the first moment we stepped into the dealership we were treated with the utmost respect and superior knowledge by Jorge our sales consultant. H handled all our questions and directed us to a beautiful new Murano Platinum that we are looking forward to enjoying for many years. Jorge went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased with our purchase and trade as well as future service requirements that may arise. He was a great pleasure to deal with and we will be recommending him to anyone we know looking to buy a new vehicle. Thanks again Jorge???? Jeff and Lynn Reimer

Robertson Endaya | MB | 2017-02-09

Two thumbs up for Ricky Yasay! He's been a good help for purchasing the car that I really want. I went from purchasing my first car which is Juke 2016 up to trading in to Rouge 2016. Ricky never failed to please me and was able to accommodate to all my needs to allow me to leave the dealership as a happy customer and I would recommend this dealership to anyone with the help of Ricky.

Wanessa Costa | MB | 2017-02-14

We recently purchased a Nissan Sentra at McPhillips Nissan, and we are very satisfied. I would like to thank Jorge Rios for the excellent service. I really recommend McPhillpis Nissan. Thank you.

ANTONIO PAULINO NERY CAMPANARIO JUNIOR | Manitoba | 2017-02-14

I am very pleased with Jorge Rios' service. Together we choose the best car for me and my family.

Jerome Corpuz | Manitoba | 2017-02-16

i just want to thank Ms. Evelyn Lucas for being accommodating and professional. i bought my Nissan Murano SL last week and she offered me great and amazing deals. i must say that Mcphillips Nissan was one of the best dealership.

nomi | MB | 2017-02-17

just bought new 2017 nissan rogue from mcphillips nissan and we dealth with nav,john great peoples to deal with now we are enjoying our new rogue everyone loves it in family,definitely recommend nav,john and mcphillips nissan. thank you guys for great experience.

GEORGE and CLEIA | MB | 2017-02-19

We bought a 2017 Nissan Sentra with Jorge Rios. He helped us choose the car and gave us all information we need. He made us feel comfortable and was very polite, kind and professional. We thank you very much for all you did.

Saumya Basu | MB | 2017-02-26

Excellent and amazing dealership....REMY you rock Thank you so much. I owe to this dealership for their special care and extended help. All credit goes to Remy for making me drive away the Nissan Murano SL 2016 model. Remy is a super salesperson with a genuine heart. I will be dishonest if I do not mention the name of John who also was great.

H & D | Manitoba | 2017-03-03

We bought new 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for such fantastic deal. These people gave us the best deal for a new car which no one else can do. Evelyn was great! She was so patient to listen to what we are telling and understand our concerns,

Amelia Yalung | Manitoba | 2017-03-10

I enjoyed the service. They were really nice and helped me pick out a new vehicle. Thank you, Nissan

Rodel trivino | Manitoba | 2017-03-15

Overall satisfied for the performance...

omiomi | Manitoba | 2017-03-19

We had a great experience with Mcphillips Nissan. NAV went above and beyond in making sure that we were happy with our used car purchase, and we were happy with the price they gave us. we came to close the deal. Overall, we were very satisfied with our experience, and they took the time to have the vehicle looking pristine when we drove away. They made sure to address all our concerns and took the time to make sure we were satisfied before finishing up. Overall, a great experience

mari nosyk | Manitoba | 2017-03-23

excellent service, good explanations and overall good feeling when buying this vehicle

Lois Thomson | MB | 2017-03-27

Awesome dealership, no pressure whatsoever!!! Everyone was interested in getting us into a new vehicle and did whatever was possible to do that for us. All the staff are friendly and look happy to be working there!!!

Courtney Jansen | Manitoba | 2017-03-28

The staff was absolutely amazing to deal with. They were accommodating to my needs, and found me the perfect car. It suits me perfectly. I would definitely recommend them. I didn't think I would be approved and yet they did everything they could and they did it. With reasonable payments. I used to think car shopping was the most stressful thing ever, until I came here. Thank you mcphillips nissan!

Hartly and Joanne Friesen | MB | 2017-04-07

Buying a new vehicle is not always the easiest thing to do, but meeting Nav Bains, Sales Associate at McPhillips Nissan made it a more enjoyable experience. He is extremely knowledgeable of their products and made us feel confident in our purchase and that we were dealing with a dealership that cared. We would highly recommend Nav and McPhillips Nissan!

janlouie | MB | 2017-05-14

thanks to tita evelyn for helping me to get my dream car and Evelyn really cares and is a great  person tnx again.

G. Pawloski | MB | 2017-06-20

I brought my 2005 Nissan Altima 3.5 in for some major repairs to McPhillips Nissan and I couldn't be happier. I had to have the rack and pinion replaced, sway bar bushings and a couple of other things done and my car feels brand new again (and looks it too because of the courtesy car wash and vacuuming that was offered to me!). Everything from the pleasant staff to the service was top notch. I will be back for my regular maintenance on my car!

JP Fuentes | Manitoba | 2017-08-11

Thank u so much tita evelyn for helping us in a dire need for a new car.

Abosede Madu | MB | 2017-09-21

This is to say thanks to Brett for a promise kept. I walked into McPhillips Nissan and he told me he will me help fulfil my dream of getting a new car. He worked with me affirming my expectations and addressing all my concerns. John you have an amazing team, everyone that I had contact with during the process was very professional. Thanks

Sherwin | MB | 2016-09-18

It's a great opportunity to deal with Mcphillips nissan especially to Mr. Ricky Yasay and Mr. Shane for their time and effort when we bought the Nissan pathfinder last August 2016. Thank you for helping us again for the second time. We highly recommend these guys to our family and friends. They have a great customer services with us. From Castillo family @ Gibsons BC. Thank you so much

Ed Arevalo | Manitoba | 2016-09-26

When we talk of superb customer service, Evelyn Lucas would be one of the best! I got my 2016 Nissan Rogue last August, and one remarkable thing about Evelyn is that she made my experience very comfortable. It didn't feel like going to a store and just buy, but rather it's like going to your own home and make a try! then sit, relax and just pick the one that I really want to buy! .... As simple as that, Awesome!

Patrick Liquigan | MB | 2016-09-28

I recently bought a Nissan Rogue, our seller was Evelyn Lucas. She was very helpful and went beyond my expectations. She listened to what our needs and worked with us throughout the transaction. I'm so grateful to have her as my seller and I will definitely recommend her to other people.

Patrick Liquigan | MB | 2016-09-28

I recently bought a Nissan Rogue, our seller was Evelyn Lucas. She was very helpful and went beyond my expectations. She listened to what our needs and worked with us throughout the transaction. I'm so grateful to have her as my seller and I will definitely recommend her to other people.

Joy Respicio | Manitoba | 2016-09-28

I would definitely recommend Evelyn as she helped us with our transaction on our Nissan Rogue. She exceeded our expectations and listened to what our needs as we decide which car to buy. The transaction went smoothly which makes everything so easy. Thanks Evelyn for all the help.

Joy Respicio | Manitoba | 2016-09-28

I would definitely recommend Evelyn as she helped us with our transaction on our Nissan Rogue. She exceeded our expectations and listened to what our needs as we decide which car to buy. The transaction went smoothly which makes everything so easy. Thanks Evelyn for all the help.

Carmen Jonasson | MB | 2016-10-29

Buying a car can sometimes be a negative experience. Well this was definitely not the case when I went in to purchase my Juke. Nav Bains, my seller, was very polite, kind and professional. We felt very comfortable in the dealership, almost like we were family. They went way out of there way to make sure we were satisfied. I would recommend buying a car from McPhillips Nissan for whatever your vehicle needs may be. Thank you Nav and Shane!

Christian Santos | MB | 2016-11-09

My wife and I recently bought a Nissan Rogue SV and we really love our new SUV. I would recommend Evelyn Lucas our seller, she was indeed very helpful from the very start and always answers our questions and helped as along the way. We never regret having this car, my wife is no longer afraid this coming winter because we have a very reliable SUV now. Thank you Madam Evelyn Lucas, keep up the good work and Godbless.

Sean | MB | 2016-11-29

My wife and I initially went to McPhillips Nissan on a Friday night to view a used 2014 Honda Pilot but after talking with Nav and Valentine, we went with a new 2016 Pathfinder SL Premium. Nav was courteous and sincere with his desire to help us find the right vehicle for us with Valentine offering us advice based on our needs. At no time did my wife and I ever feel pressured to buy there. I cannot say enough good things about both individuals, especially Nav as he went out of his way to ensure we were satisfied with our service. Thanks you for a wonderful experience!

Rey S. | MB | 2016-12-12

I just bought a Nissan ROGUE SV 2016 model @ Mcphillips Nissan last week. I never thought that the services was really fast and convenient! Kudos to sales person Evelyn Lucas who was very accommodating and knows how to deal with her customers! Her convincing power is remarkable and very professional. I was amazed how she handle her clients. I also would like to thank the people behind finance team, Shane Harold and the rest. If you are planning to buy a car, I highly recommended to visit Mcphillips Nissan! Best People with Great Services

Clara Gonzales | MB | 2016-12-14

When we went to Nissan McPhillips last Friday for their private event, we never thought that we would bring home a brand new car on that same day. Thanks to Shane and Evelyn for our new Nissan Rogue. They were so helpful and generous in considering the needs and wants of our family by giving us the perfect suv. They're both so very nice and friendly. Thanks again Shane and Evelyn. Thanks Nissan McPhillips. Highly recommended. ????????????

Charmain Stewart | MB | 2016-12-14

I received excellent service from Evelyn Lucas! We went to Nissan hoping to get our first new car and ended up leaving with more than I expected ! Thank you Evelyn. If anyone decides to purchase a car, ask for Evelyn, you will not regret it.

Arnel John Lozano | MB | 2017-01-09

Ms. Evelyn Lucas has been very friendly when answering all inquiries. As a new car owner there are lots of questions that pops up, and, Ms. Evelyn Lucas has been very friendly when answering all our inquiries regarding financing and some techninal issues.

Krissadarath and Chansouda Vongnaraj | MB | 2016-07-10

We've bought 2015 Nissan Murano, our seller Nav Bains went beyond our expectations. Never pressure us and listen to what our needs were and worked with us so that we were comfortable with our payment. We want to thank Nav and Brenden (finance advisor) for making it possible for us. Will definitely come back.

Alayssa ocampoo | MB | 2016-08-18

Just got my 2016 nissan sentra and i love everything in this car! Thanks for helping me Evelyn. I recommend Evelyn to everyone. She makes everything so easy from walking thru the door to taking out your brand new car. She's very nice and lovely too!

Judy Metcalfe | MB | 2016-08-22

We bought a Nissan Rogue. The salesperson Nav, was very helpful, informative and the experience of buying a car a at McPhillip"s Nissan was excellent and most of all enjoyable. Certainly deserves 5 stars!!

Kirby Atencio | MB | 2016-09-05

we've bought 2016 Nissan Sentra SR and we absolutely love it. Evelyn Never pressure us and listen to what our needs were and worked with us so that we were comfortable with our payment. RECOMMENDED!

Aristotle Cedilla | MB | 2016-09-12

We had bought our Nissan Rogue last June this year and so far so good, handsome, comfortable and very spacious that makes 2016 Nissan Rogue a great first impression. We were extremely pleased with our first car, and my purchase experience with Nissan McPhillips was excellent, from start to finish. In that case I will give them 5 stars and my highest recommendations. We were so happy to made business to our seller Mr. Ricky Yasay. He’s patient, very professional, well knowledgeable, caring and wants to be the best help he can be. We’re impressed with all of your team, including those I met and those who assisted us, at different points in the process. We wish you all the best of luck moving forward. Thank you guys, you did an extraordinary job. Thank you Nissan McPhillips for giving us a chance to own brand new SUV. It’s our privilege to recommend McPhillips Nissan to everyone who are planning to buy a car.

Serhiy and Svitlana Miroshnyk | MB | 2016-06-25

We have bought Nissan Rogue today. We were happy we went to that dealer. Our seller , Jason McKinnon, went far beyond our expectations . He was professional , listening to our needs, giving all the information in a very understandable way, friendly and presureless. We had time to think over, we had chance to compare cars and prices. We are very thanks full and would recommend McPhillips Nissan dealership to everyone .

MaryJane MacLennan | Manitoba | 2016-04-27

I am very grateful to McPhillips Nissan salesman Nav Bains who helped me find my 2013 charcoal-grey Nissan Rogue. I've been driving it for four months, and I love it. It's a quiet, smooth ride with lots of pick up, and it's much easier to park than my big old van. Nav knows everything you need to know about vehicles on the lot. He's straightforward and easy-going; a welcome change to some of the high-pressure nonsense I experienced at other dealerships. Thank you again, Nav. You're a real gentleman.

paula | Manitoba | 2016-01-22

its my second purchase of new nissan with Nav Bains top notch guy to deal with he worked together to find me a perfect vehicle which i was wanting it was bit tuff but he made it,it was a wounderful experience i never had before in my new vehicle purchase,i would definitely recommend my family and friends to Nav at mcphillips nissan!!!!!!!

Gary Willms | Manitoba | 2016-01-07

We really enjoyed our time buying our new Titan. Was a lot better time than the other Nissan dealers that we have been at. Would highly recommend Nav, John and the team who gave us a good deal and a great experience. Thanks

Paula Curic | MB | 2016-01-20

Nav's service has always been an excellent sass person. He is courteous, friendly, and professional in every way. Nav has always seen to my needs when I've needed assistance. I will continue to use your products now as I am much happier and warmer in my Juke.

Paula Curic | MB | 2016-01-20

Nav's service has always been an excellent sass person. He is courteous, friendly, and professional in every way. Nav has always seen to my needs when I've needed assistance. I will continue to use your products now as I am much happier and warmer in my Juke.

Paula Curic | MB | 2016-01-20

Nav's service has always been an excellent sass person. He is courteous, friendly, and professional in every way. Nav has always seen to my needs when I've needed assistance. I will continue to use your products now as I am much happier and warmer in my Juke.

Paula Curic | Manitoba | 2016-01-20

Nav's service has always been an excellent sass person. He is courteous, friendly, and professional in every way. Nav has always seen to my needs when I've needed assistance. I will continue to use your products now as I am much happier and warmer in my Juke.

dave and julie | Manitoba | 2015-09-19

Over my life I have purchased dozens of vehicles. I have had good experiences and I have had some bad ones too. Because of the amount of times I have gone through the process of purchasing, I concider myself to be an authority on knowing what is good service and what is bad service, and I stand here today to tell you that the crew at McPhillips Nissan have exceeded my highest expectations and are by far the best dealership team I have ever done business with. You won't go wrong taking your business to McPhillips Nissan!

Ted & Linda Harting | MB | 2015-04-22

My wife son and I have been dealing with your dealership since coming to Winnipeg. We have found the entire staff very nice and have always been treated fairly. We have dealt with Bob and Shane. These people have given us the best service. We look forward to continuing our relationship with this company.

Ron McPhee | Manitoba | 2015-08-11

Nav Bains my sales person was one of the nicest people that I have ever done car business with. He was well aware of all my questions and did an around the car inspection with me before I bought the car to show me it"s options. I am very pleased with him and will be telling people I know about my experience. I thank you very much for all you did. Yours truly Ron McPhee

Natasha Swain | MB | 2015-03-07

Valentine was great! He made me laugh and feel comfortable. He kept in touch while the bank was processing my application to let me know what was going on. He offered me a ride home the first night I came in and started the process. He offered drinks while I was waiting and explained my vehicle in great detailed and showed me all the ins and outs. Great experience and I could not be more happy with my new Nissan :) thanks again val !

Jack and Mary Hill | MB | 2015-03-07

We understand you are the Sales Manager for McPhillips Nissan.  We wanted to contact you to compliment you and your entire staff on the treatment we received during our recent purchase of a 2014 Juke.  From the initial sales contact, to making payment, to delivery of the vehicle we received nothing but respectful, friendly and courteous service. 
 
We would like to specifically mention Mr. Jorge Rios.  He was respectful, patient and listened to what we wanted and what we had to say.  His demeanour is quiet and thoughtful, and very knowledgeable.  There was no hard sell; which we greatly appreciated.  We have walked away from other dealerships when they tried to up sell and put pressure on us to buy.  There was no pressure to buy at McPhillips Nissan; again, a very good thing in our estimation. 
 
We have completed your first survey and have given your dealership top marks.  We hope you continue along this path and look forward to taking our Juke there for service.  As we mentioned in the survey, while the sales end of a dealership is important, so is service.  To us that is the true test of a dealership.
 
We would certainly recommend your dealership to our friends and family and would specifically request that they contact Mr. Rios.
 
Jack and Mary Hill
 
P.S.  The Juke is a joy to drive, bhe Owner's Manual reads like it was written by someone whose first language is NOT English.  I hope this can be changed in future year.
 

Cris and Cleuber | MB | 2015-03-20

Bom dia Mr. Medeiros!

We wanted to contact you to compliment you and your entire staff on the treatment we received during our recent purchase of a 2015 Sentra. 

We would like to specifically mention Mr. Jorge Rios. He was respectful, patient and listened to what we wanted and what we had to say. His demeanor is quiet and thoughtful, and very knowledgeable. There was no hard sell; which we greatly appreciated. We have walked away from other dealerships when they tried to up sell and put pressure on us to buy. There was no pressure to buy at McPhillips Nissan; again, a very remarkable thing in our estimation.

We are very pleased with the vehicle as well with the treatment we've received. From the initial sales contact, to making payment, to delivery of the vehicle we received nothing but respectful, friendly and courteous service.

We would certainly recommend your dealership to our friends and family and would specifically request that they contact Mr. Rios.

 
Tenha um bom dia!
 

-- 

Sincerely,
 
Cris and Cleuber

Jasmine Morague | MB | 2014-09-25

Lovely Experience.

I purchased my brand new 2014 Nissan Sentra through this dealership. The sales person was excellent. They listened to me. An older lady like myself doesn't usually have someone take the time. I spent a few hours deciding on the vehicle and going over everything. The decision was easy in the end. I know I will be sending my family back there. If you want a good place to go, then go there.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field